MN APSE Board Officers

MN APSE Board Members

Co-Presidents

Jon Alexander
Kaposia, Inc.
jalexander@kaposia.com

Dana Eisfeld
Dungarvin, Inc.
deisfeld@dungarvin.com

Treasurer

Kelly Nye-Lengerman
University of Minnesota
knye@umn.edu

Secretary

Amber Eisfeld
Community Connections Partnership
AmberE@comconpar.com

Alison Campbell
Dependable Home Health Care
alisonc@dependable-care.com

Chris Davies
Kaposia, Inc.
cdavies@kaposia.com

Josh Dean
Community Consultant
william.joshua.dean@gmail.com

Jeffrey Nurick
Employment Advocate
jnadvocate@msn.com

Larissa Beck
Reach for Resources
lbeck@reachforresources.org

Kelly Bosch
Employment Advocate
kelly@customsearchinc.com

Danielle Mahoehney
Community Consultant & Advocate
mahoe001@umn.edu

Brian Begin
Lifeworks, Inc.
bbegin@lifeworks.org

Kevin Marshel
Development Executive, Parent

Raini Knaeble
Range Center
rknaeble@rangecenter.com

Andraya Reichel
Community Involvement Programs
areichel@cipmn.org

Kristy Howe
Dungarvin
khowe@dungarvin.com